Return to Primalix HEART HARDY for Heart Health in Dogs and Cats 4 oz
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Grateful ! March 6, 2019
Reviewer: Linda Buffy from Salmo, BC Canada  
I am so grateful for this herbal heart assistance product and so glad that I found it online! My 13 year old male cat Gray Boy was  diagnosed with heart disease after an episode of his heart racing and difficulty breathing and vomiting up his food periodically as well. I used the vet meds for 2 weeks but when they ran out and I had issues with the vet, I was relieved that this product arrived and we began administering to him that very day. Now it has been about a month or just less and he is so much better with much less coughing and he is looking better and perkier. I will continue him on this product for the rest of his life which I am hoping will be for some time to come. Very grateful that we can do this naturally for him as this felt so much more in alignment with how I treat my own health issues. Thanks soooooo much! Linda and Gray Boy up here in Canada

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolutely amazing! Miracle! March 4, 2019
Reviewer: Caitlin P from Florissant, CO United States  
I couldn't be more happy with this Primalix Heart Hardy. This is my 3rd time ordering it, and every day my 15 year old dachshund is doing so much better! About a year ago, she was on Pimobenden, Enalapril, and Furosemide for her congestive heart failure. She was only getting worse, even having frequent urinary tract infections. Her coughing was getting bad and in order for her not to choke on it at night, I'd have to pick her up and keep her head above the rest of her body; multiple times a night, every few hours during the day. Her hearing went and her sight was going too. We were beyond worried. Thankfully, God led me to this website and can I say fast shipping? I am so thankful that Natural Wonder Pets ships so fast. In only a few days, we had her on the Heart Hardy and took her off all prescribed meds from the vet. In short time we saw amazing change! Now, about 1 year later and of being on Heart Hardy, she is still doing so much better and RARELY coughs!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Chemicals kill. Plants heal. February 2, 2019
Reviewer: Davina from Kingman, AZ United States  
3 months ago my healthy 13yo Chihuahua was diagnosed with CHF.  She was given the normal drugs, but was getting worse.  Bella's vet put her back on Furosemide this week even though she had had a mild seizure the first time she took it (Doc said keep her on it!). It didn't work, so she said to take her off of it because prolonged use could kill her.

I asked at Wed's appt if there was anything else I could give her because I had a VERY BAD feeling about it. She said no, that Furosemide was the only drug.  I did what the doctor ordered, and 1 hour after her 1st dose, she went into shock, lost all cognitive abilities and urinated all over me. She was dying! By the grace of God, we brought her back with love & stimulation. /|\

As an anti-big pharma advocate, who refuses to take kill pills, I can't believe I allowed my Bella to become victim to it. Her Heart Hardy arrived today, and she is now sleeping soundly for the 1st time in weeks! ❤

THANK YOU guys for doing what you do!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This has been like a miracle for our dog!!! February 1, 2019
Reviewer: Amber Brunson from Fruitland , WA United States  
Our Great Pyrenees/Anatolian is now 12 years old and last  fall was suffering from symptoms of heart failure (no energy, coughing, excessive panting, tounge turning blue, enlarged chest area). We decided to give Heart Hardy a try and it has helped relieve his symptoms so much! He is active again going on walks with the rest of us, he is jumping around and playing like his old self again. We are so thankful to have found this natural medicine to help him. We are so grateful to have more time to spend with him! Thank you so much for this product!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  8 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works Wonders January 22, 2019
Reviewer: James T. from Boiling Springs, SC.  
I purchased Heart Hardy for my four legged kid (dog) from you guys. I just wanted to tell you I took her back to the Vet and I told him I had stopped the meds that he sold me. The Vet then said keep giving her the meds as her heart sounds great and her breathing is great also. Then bring her back in 6 months. As you can see they don’t listen to anything you say.

So, I just wanted to tell you thanks for your meds as they are the ones that worked. My four legged kid was getting worse every day on the stuff the Vet sold us so I stopped that stuff. Then I started her on your meds which has worked wonders. Thanks again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolutely shocking results August 29, 2018
Reviewer: Michelle Weese from Daytona Beach, FL United States  
I am in complete awe of this product. My 8 year old cat, Monkey, was literally at death's doorstep with heart failure. The doctors had prescribed Pimobendan, Furosimide and Enalapril and I gave it to her exactly as prescribed. Weeks went by and she continued to decline. It was heart wrenching to watch her suffer. She would take a couple steps and collapse out of breath. She lost so much weight over a 6 week period, refusing to eat. I knew if I didn't do something soon, I would lose her. So I decided to Google all natural remedies for heart failure in cats and Voila! I found Heart Hardy! They shipped it in just 2 days and in 48 hours she was improving. It's now been 2 weeks of her being on Heart Hardy, and I am over the moon with her results. She is jumping and playing like she did when younger. She is eating like a horse and gaining the weight back she lost. She is happy and breathing normal again. I thank God I found this miracle medicine when I did!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome stuff!! August 29, 2018
Reviewer: Leah from Bedford, Ohio  
This formula is the BOMB!!! My 12yr old chocolate lab has CHF. We thought he was on his death bed. Coughing terribly, wheezy & even fainted. After a few days of Heart Hardy we noticed a huge difference! Within a week he was back to his old self! We even canceled his vet appointment because he’s doing that GREAT!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 What a difference it's made! June 7, 2018
Reviewer: Dorothee W. from Kurnell, Australia  
What a difference it's made!
Rosa, my stumpy tail cattle dog, is nearly 15. She was due to start on Vetmedin for her heart murmur. I didn't like the list of side effects and found Primalix as an alternative. It was hard to get it to Australia, admittedly, but definitely worth it. Within only a couple of days she was brighter, her heart cough had stopped, and she has more energy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hesitant but glad I ordered May 1, 2018
Reviewer: Rhonda from Maine  
I  have a cat that is 16, was found to have the onset of kidney disease after the thyroid was taken care of, and last summer was found to have a heart murmur.  Being an RN this cat had a cough that sounded just like the kind my cardiac patients had.  I thought its time to take matters in my own hands. I ordered the Heart Hard and reluctantly began her treatment.  After the first week her cough decreased.  She had been coughing a dozen times a day, now after 6 weeks its rare.  She's more alert, eats well, and am seeing more of her old personality.  I truly feel her quality of life is greatly improved.   So I want to thank all the people involved in being bold enough to offer a product like Heart Hardy.  I will discuss my treatment plan to the vet which will include Heart Hardy.  BTW after the specialists found the kidney disease they said she'd live another year. Well, we're now mostly through our second year.  Thank you to all.  I am now going to order another bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My little Deli! March 5, 2018
Reviewer: EZ Lloyd from Chipley, FL United States  
Heart Hardy literally saved her life. My little girl was on her way out! She has an enlarged heart and congenital heart disease. When she was close to death, she was having a hard time breathing, was laying there shivering and you could hear the fluid in her lungs. I was actually having to force-feed her.
I started her on Heart Hardy... and 3 days (that's right, 3 DAYS!) later she was up and around, eating on her own and walking with everyone in the woods again! I don't know what YOU would call it, but I would say, THAT'S A MIRACLE!!
This all happened 1 year ago!
Thank you to the wonderful folks at Natural Wonder Pets!!
Especially Corina... E. Z. Lloyd

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items